At the Edge of the Ordinary: A Labyrinth Awaits

I’ve driven past it countless times.

The sign says "Blue Note Guitar." But tucked behind the music studio lies something more.

But never knew what lurked behind

I parked my car and followed the cement path ...

The ordinary facade

... and crossed a metal-door bridge over a skinny creek ...

A winding path

That leads inside

To the heart of mystery.

…& took my first steps on a new path …

... alas! A labyrinth!

ZZzzZZzzZZ

A local labyrinth…

Yes, as part of my virtual retreat with Awake-N-Dream & Dreaming Global Illumination I went in search of a local labyrinth. I used the labyrinth locator and was surprised to find that about a mile from my house, just behind an ordinary looking shopping plaza, which is home to Blue Guitar music and dance studio … well, there it was! A lovely labyrinth.

After I walked the labyrinth, I went home & found a rainbow stretching over the trees just beyond my house.

If this were a dream …

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “At the Edge of the Ordinary: A Labyrinth Awaits

  1. ooh, how fun and dreamy life and dreams can be!
    I caught the blue guitar part, remind me to tell you about an upcoming yoga dance event with a man with a blue guitar later this month:))
    xo

Leave a Reply

