6 responses to “The Longest Night of the Year is the Best Night for Dreaming (CV — Seasonal)

  1. What a wonderful idea! I will join in and dream along with you all.

    Wishing you a very happy holiday season!

  2. This is a very inspiring solstice activity. I’ll dream along, too.
    Have a wonderful holiday

  3. How special! Dreaming for global healing! Hope this is a dream coming true!

  4. I love the idea. Not sure if I’m any help though – my dreams are vivid rollercoasters filled to the brim with adventures. Whatever my intent, this never changes. But I do day-dream about global healing.

    I wish you Happy Holidays.

    Nicki

  5. i did not join, for ah, some reasons, but i managed dreaming about francesca, not ever having met her, but in this dream…
    n♥
    and many happy days and nights to you all.

  6. It’s nice to read what people all do for the earth, you dream…i know people they sing!! or do other things!!
    i keep an open heart…

    I wish you merry Christmas and a Happy dreamful 2012!

Leave a Reply

