New Years Dream Come True

Do dreams come true?

As I mentioned in a previous post, one of my New Year’s traditions is to incubate a dream for the New Year. On January 1, 2010 I woke with dreams of moon dust and pussy willows. On December 30, 2010 I walked past this tree on the lawn of the Newport Art Museum …

Pussy Willows 2010: First the dream, then the manifestation.

And now my year feels like it has come full circle, from dream to reality.

If I come across a handful of moon dust before day is done I’ll really be impressed.

What were your New Years’ dreams? How might they materialize in 2011?

ZzZzZzZz

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Years Dream Come True

  1. Wow Tziv, you’re good!!
    A happy new year, may all your dreams come true:)
    xo

Leave a Reply

